Happy New Year Everyone!

Happy New Year Eagle family!! We are looking forward to a new year and a new season. Today your new officers take on their new roles to make the 2021 season the best one yet. Please help us in welcoming and congratulations our newest board members
President: Matt Luken
Vice President: Jennifer Stephenson
Treasurer: Amy Luken
Secretary: Maggie Dwertman
Football Director: Eric Siemer
Cheer Director: Jennifer Stephenson
Concessions Director: Jessica Snowden
PR: Candice Siemer
Fundraising: Mollie Bannister
Board Members and Members at Large:
Jason Bannister
Brian Williams
Michael Snowden
Michael Siano
James Shaw
If you are interested in becoming a board member please reach out to us for more information. Also we have football head coaching interviews on January 9th. If you are interested in becoming a head coach please reach out to Eric Siemer by Sunday. Siemer3911@gmail.com
Football and cheer sign ups are right around the corner please keep an eye out for information regarding sign up dates and times.