2018 Football Head Coaches

The Taylor Mill Eagles are very proud to announce the Head Coaches for the upcoming 2018 football season.

Starter- Michael Siano

Midget Youth- Matt Luken

Midgets- Brian Williams

Junior Youth- Eddie Dodd

Juniors- James Shaw


Congratulations and good luck to you all. We are looking forward to another great year. Go Eagles!